Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

St. John's - St. Margaret's Church, Anglican (Singapore)

30 Dover Avenue, Singapore 139790

 

Tel:        67770934 (24 hours)

Fax:       67786264

 

General Feedback: feedback@sjsm.org.sg

 

The following are contact emails for various ministries and divisions.

 

  • Cell Ministry: cell@sjsm.org.sg
  • Chinese Service: chinese@sjsm.org.sg | Telephone: (65)-67739440
  • Christian Education: ce@sjsm.org.sg
  • Dover Community Transformation: dover@sjsm.org.sg
  • Ethnic Ministries (Filipino, Indonesian/Myanmar, Tamil): ethnic@sjsm.org.sg
  • Family Life Ministry: flm@sjsm.org.sg
  • Healing Service: healingsvc@sjsm.org.sg
  • Heartbeat Ministry (Youth): heartbeat@sjsm.org.sg
  • Heartfriends Community Services: communityservices@sjsm.org.sg
  • Junior Church: juniorchurch@sjsm.org.sg
  • Library: library@sjsm.org.sg
  • Missions: missions@sjsm.org.sg
  • Music & Creative Arts Ministry: worship@sjsm.org.sg
  • Pastoral Counselling Ministry: pastoralcounselling@sjsm.org.sg
  • Prayer/Intercession Ministry: prayer@sjsm.org.sg
  • Visitation & Prayer Support: visitation-pastoralsupport@sjsm.org.sg
  • Young Adults (CYAN): cyan@sjsm.org.sg

Contact Information

Tel:          67770934 (24 hours)

Email:      info@sjsm.org.sg

Address:  St.John's-St.Margaret's Church

               30 Dover Avenue, Singapore 139790

Get Involved

Volunteer

Give

© 2017 St.John's-St.Margaret's Church.

 All Rights Reserved.